Canaan Bound Brigade

My Journey to the Promised Land….

Accountability

on January 14, 2013

Ecclesiastes 4:12 (38 kb)

One thing that has helped me stay on top of my daily reading is being a part of At Home with Kim’s Monday Morning Moments on her blog as well as her Morning Moments Facebook page.  I have met a bunch of other bloggers/facebookers (Is that what we call ourselves on FB?) who truly love the Lord and have a desire to share what He is doing in their lives.  It’s sooo neat to read about what they’ve read that day & how God is speaking to them & working in their lives.  I highly encourage you to either pop over to Kim’s blog by clicking here: Morning Moments or if you’re on Facebook by clicking here: At Home With Kim | Morning Moments FaceBook GROUP  I PROMISE you will inspired and encouraged by what you see/read :)  I know I feel sooo blessed to have met more friends who are inspiring me and encouraging me as I’m continuing on to Canaan.

8 responses to “Accountability

  1. Kim, I’m so thrilled that you are a part of the group…. It’s so helping me with my accountability. And I LOVE reading what the others have come across in their time with the Lord. Thank you for sharing this on your blog. PS ~ Okay, I thought you had stopped blogging bc you aren’t coming up in my reader. I have no idea what happened, so I deleted and have re-added your blog. I’m so sorry I’ve been missing your posts!!

    • Kim B. says:

      Hi Kim! Thank you for re-adding my blog :) I am SO enjoying growing with you over at your blog & on your Morning Moments facebook page. You are truly a blessing in my life! Thank you for inspiring me to be a better believer!

      ________________________________

  2. panda444 says:

    I am so glad to be a part of these two Facebook groups. I’m also enjoying getting to know you.

    Blessings and love,
    Debbie

  3. Jenni says:

    Finding you and all of the girls on FB has been such a blessing! It shows how God meets you right where you are – and I was headed (unknowingly) to a place where I would need support, encouragement, and accountability – and there you were! Right there when and where I need you. Thank the Lord! xo

    • Kim B. says:

      Oh you made me smile Jenni :) I think God knew we both needed each other! Looking forward to being on our journeys together & watching God work in each others lives! Blessings dear friend :)

      ________________________________

  4. cherieinhim says:

    Hello sweet sister! Going to check out that blog! Thank you for mentioning it!
    Wanted you to know I’m praying for you always!!!
    BIG hugs,
    Cherie

  5. cherieinhim says:

    You are a blessing to me in more ways than you know! So glad you like FAITH Under Construction! Love to you!
    Cherie

Comments are welcome!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

